The THIRD Season 2019-2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020 / 7 PM (ET)

Merkin Hall - Kaufman Music Center

129 W 67th St, New York, NY 10023 


Julie Junghwa Park, soprano
Sungho Yang, piano
Eric Sedgwick, piano


Works by J.S.Bach, W.A.Mozart, R.Schumann, G.Puccini, N.Rorem, F.Bridge

Livestream ticket / $10

Purchase Livestream Concert tickets at

How to watch the Livestream video

  1. Buy a ticket (Please see the above blue link.)

  2. Get a link

  3. Enjoy the concert.

  • Instagram
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2017 - 20  by CN Philharmonic. All Rights Reserved.